B3nchMarQ – We Had Hope

B3nchMarQ – We Had Hope
B3nchMarQ – We Had Hope

B3nchMarQ finally drops the album “We Had Hope.”

The album kicks off with Left the City when both PJay and TKay was leaving home to focus on the rap career. We get both sides from the duo and it’s really beautiful it’s all love you shouldn’t hate this.

The whole album is 17 tracks long and has three features: 3TWO1, Shawna and J-Smash. The album is solid, sounds like they gave themselves enough time to put everything together and arrange songs in order. Will be bumping it fasho!

1. Left The City
2. Baby Girl
3. Gang Gang
4. Bad Moolah
5. Keys ft. 3two1 & Shawna
6. Late Night
7. Bando Life ft. 3two1
8. Blesser Life
9. Lay Up
10. Wifey
11. Broke
12. Fashion
13. Big Man Ting
14. Very Close
15. Cashin’ Out
16. Victory Lap
17. We Had Hope

Stream and buy below:

error: Content is protected !!