Kendrick Lamar reveals ‘Black Panther: The Album’ tracklist featuring Babes, Sjava, Reason & others!


Kendrick Lamar and Top Dawg Entertainment has finally revealed the full tracklist for the upcoming Black Panther: The Album. The tracklist will surprise y’all with a number of South Africans alongside some of the biggest American stars. Check it below via Twitter:

There’s Babes Wodumo, Sjava, Reason, Yugen Blakrok and Saudi representing Mzansi. What a time to be alive! Peep the tracklist below.

Black Panther: The Album Tracklist
Black Panther: The Album Tracklist

Get Black Panther: The Album February 9 on the streaming service of your choice.

error: Content is protected !!