Ma-E Drops New Album “212” Featuring Gemini Major, Da LES, Tellaman & More!

1k share

It’s finally out! Ma-E let go of his new album “212” as an early Christmas present to his fans, and also for the rest of the country.

The 13 track project which features a number of big or relevant names we have in the game right now, Tellaman, Gemini Major, Da LES, Yanga Chief, Flex Rabanyan, Kid X, Maggz & Lousta Simone.

“212” tracklist

212 also comes with singles like “Bumpa” and “Kanjalo” that we’re currently bumping and the OG did a great job for example putting on new acts in the game like Flex Rabanyan, on Bumpa.

The album is available on all digital platforms like iTunes, Google Play and more… Stream the album preview below and get the album below.


error: Content is protected !!