MashBeatz – Thanks For Nothing

MashBeatz – Thanks For Nothing
MashBeatz – Thanks For Nothing

Do what you gotta do it don’t matter do you.

That’s the intro! President of TWC, MashBeatz finally drops the 13-track project titled “Thanks For Nothing.”

We have been waiting for #TFN for a minute, it’s here 🙂

The album features The Wrecking Crew members and they didn’t have to specify who’s featured mhm.

Do what you gotta do, it don’t matter do you.A-Reece on the intro “Everything Is Not Enough” which is a chilled track where the boy is basically updating everyone about where the government at!

Thanks For Nothing is worth a listen, trust me. Even B3nchMarQ jumped in on the 3rd track and killed it “They are still bluffing, thanks for nothing.”

I bet y’all can’t name a independent crew killing as these boys damn take a listen below:

error: Content is protected !!