Moozlie – Versus (Mixtape Stream & Download)


It’s Friday the 13th and Moozlie unleashes her brand new mixtape “Versus” as you can see the above mixtape cover it’s Moozlie Versus Moozlie, beautiful vibrant artwork by Ma-Brrr. Cover designed by @tkmogotsi and @nicky_heat, shot by Austin Malema.

The mixtape #MoozlieVersus has a total of 11 tracks and features Victoria Kimani, Gemini Major and Yung Swiss. With “Recipe” and “Ride Or Die” that are also featured on the tape, getting goosebumps just by looking at a tracklist.

A post shared by Moozlie (@moozlie) on

With a track list as hot the one from ‘Versus’, below, and the sick hip-hop sound of one of our faves, Moozlie, what are you waiting for? Download ‘Versus’ today and tell us on Twitter what you think!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Full ‘Versus’ track list:

  1. Getting Cash (prod. by Syriee & Mordy)
  2. Rockstar ft. Yung Swiss (prod. by Hope Masta)
  3. Trophy ft. Victoria Kimani (prod. by Mr Kamera)
  4. BumBum ft. Gemini Major (prod. by Gemini Major)
  5. Ride or Die ft. Yung Swiss (prod. by Playground Productions)
  6. Mixed Emotions (prod. by HopeMasta)
  7. Break Up Song (prod. by VAM)
  8. Look Who’s at The Top (prod. by Hope Masta)
  9. Thini Sizwe (prod. byHope Masta)
  10. Relaxxx (prod. by Molly 1080)
  11. Recipe (prod. by Whichi 1080)

Stream and download the full #MoozlieVersus below!

error: Content is protected !!